Return to Knurled Compensator - M14 X 1 RH
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great muzzle brake April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Holloman from Smithfield, NC United States  
I got this for my VZ2008 and it looks great on it and fit very well. The compensator is well made and I recommend it for anyone who has a VZ2008.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Item! October 7, 2017
Reviewer: edward d moore from navarre, FL United States  
Needed this for my Vz2008 which came with the slant brake. Perfect fit and index. Works and looks great and well worth the money.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great quality September 26, 2016
Reviewer: adam from United States  
purchased for the sks but the long threads were showing and the port holes are too close to the base of this compensator . returned and exchanged for a different model.  they were easy to deal with and shipped out the next one extremely fast!!


if you dont mind the look of the threads on the barrel of your sks this is one quality piece and looks amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best of the bunch February 22, 2016
Reviewer: john grabe from eugene, OR United States  
The Brake/Compensater works very well.  The compensater function actually causes the muzzle to dip slightly after a shot.  No flip at all.  The cz 58 has mild recoil to start but this "Brake" reduces it to half.

Strongly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Job Guys! December 16, 2015
Reviewer: zach bradshaw from staunton, VA United States  
I purchased this comp and a Bone Steel VZ upper rail. I am completely impressed with the quality of the comp i received. Even with a vz2008 it threaded on perfect and looks great feels great when shooting.(tested this evening after i received it in the mail). The Bone Steel upper rail is so light weight and pretty awesome how it locks up tight and has two set screws to enable any movement what so ever at the gas block. A plus to CNC Warrior and Bone Steel!. I placed my order on a Saturday and received it on Wednesday. Great Shipping and Prices 5 stars gentlemen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bensalem, PA United States  
Simply put this brake works. Just put 90 rounds thru my VZ008 and muzzle rise is mimimal and recoil significantly reduced. So much easier and faster on follow up shots.Screwed right on no problem....perfect fit. Nice job CNC Warrior!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great vz2008 July 27, 2015
Reviewer: josh from OR United States  
What a difference, shoots so much better with this on the vz2008. Told them it was for a vs2008 when I ordered and it screwed right on perfectly. Feels like shooting an ar now, no face slap from the folding metal stock. Can't recommend this enough, now it's even on sale for twenty bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent !! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: John Gordoski from AVOCA, AR United States  
Order this for my VZ2008, it fit and indexed perfectly
Quality was suberb,  THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 17, 2015
Reviewer: MrDadrox from Cottage Grove, MN United States  
This came in today.  Fits my VZ2008 perfectly.  Shipping was fast.  Great job guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy June 3, 2015
Reviewer: EB from Knoxville, TN United States  
I got this for my vz2008. Fits perfectly. Received order in 4 days.  Looks good. It is heavier than I expected. That's the only slight negative I could see. Will order again from CNC.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items