Return to Testimonial / Suggestions
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pays for themselves September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cedar Creek, TX United States  
I'm a small shop and with the popularity of suppressors growing I am constantly having people bring in their rifles to be threaded. I use to have to disassemble the barrel/action, chuck it up in the lathe, center the barrel and then cut the threads and put it all back together. That all took time and increased my overhead. Using the annular cutters and threading tools from here, now I can simply clamp the barrel, cut to size and thread in less then half the time it used to take. With the time I save, these tools pay for themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Products..... September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Troy Sellars / IN RANGE inc. from kODAK, TN United States  
As a FULL time AK / VZ / Galil smith I can not say enough about Denny's products. We have seen so many companies in the past throw out junk. We have used almost all of his gas pistons and milled receivers and we have yet to have an issue with a CNC Warrior product. We also stock their products for 922r compliance in our assemblies.  Great job guys!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chinese SKS Quick Mag Release September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Powell from Grand Coulee , WA United States  
I haven"t installed the mag release yet , This is about service .....It is excellent....I build and repair many guns ...What I received from this company obviously was not going to fit....I assumed it was just sent with the last step not done ...All I needed to do was take it to a belt sander remove A little metal and install ... But instead, I called . I talked to the person in charge..He said the one I ordered was made for the SKS with a pressed metal  trigger guard ...I have the machined version ..   I'm sure if I would of read a little closer when I ordered  I would of ordered the correct one ....(  My fault ) not theirs ...They were so kind about my mistake I decided  to keep the one I was sent and ordered another one....I can let my friend use it  Great people to deal with..Thanks ....P.S. Please let me know if you decide to make a left handed version of you Quick Mag Release ( I will purchase one ) as soon as you do .   .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saiga 7.62x39 Gas Piston September 6, 2017
Reviewer: feliks rabinovitz from sarasota, FL United States  
Ordered a replacement gas piston for my Izhmash Built Saiga SGL 21-66 ( Arsenal Converted ) .  Quality of Part received is superb.  Extremely clean & proffesional machine work. Customer service deserves praise also.  Item was dispatched within 2 days.  Thank you CNC Warrior!  You guys Kickass!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.62 precision barrel guide rod June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Terence from Torrance, CA United States  
First off the customer service is OUTSTANDING!
I called in to check on the availability of the which they had the Rod i stock but they said if I waited until the weekend it was going to be on sale. I found this  to be very cool because you all know you go Berserk when something you buy goes on sale the next day! As for the Rod it was perfect I live next to an old retired machinist who checked out the rod and found it to be right on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
25145 AK 47 14x1LH Barrel Threading Kit May 19, 2017
Reviewer: nthwsthntr from Springfield, OR United States  
I got my kit the other day and finally got the chance to try it out this morning.  

In short...easy peasy.  The added alignment tool was a God-send.  In all, after I got it into the vice, it took me all of 10-15 mins to get the job wrapped up.  The one hang up that occurred was when one of the tightening screws came loose, but after the realization of what happened, I was immediately back in action.  Thanks CNC Warrior.  Good stuff.  A+

PS, I purchased this to work on a Mak 90

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding quality and FAST shipping! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Nick C. from Homewood, AL United States  
My order was shipped within 24 hours and I received it within 3 days! WOW! Great quality product and packaged very well. They even included detailed instructions! Outstanding customer service and very responsive to emails. They have earned a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M92 night brake March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Chance Taylor from Allen, TX United States  
Can't beat it for the money, fit and finnish is awsome, as is everything else I've ordered from here, was not expecting it to show up in three days but, there it was, I'm not expecting it to suppress the flash too much but it sure does look mean

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barrel Adapter & Alignment Rod January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Mike  
I just received CNC Warrior's 5/8"-24 to 1/2"-28 barrel adapter for a Wilson Combat AR9 to attach a suppressor and align it with their 9 mm alignment rod. Both products are very nicely machined and performed great.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
M92 rear sling loop. January 29, 2017
Reviewer: James Krause from Kingman, AZ United States  
Great product, Great price and great service. Arrived quickly, 3 days from order to delivery. Very happy . Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items