Return to Testimonial / Suggestions
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1913 Picatinny Folding Armbrace August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Josh Stallings from Wilmington, NC United States  
I ordered this armbrace for my ZPAP92 5 days ago and it's already here and installed. Took a few minutes to tighten into place and I am thrilled with the final product. A solid armbrace that feels sturdy and looks amazing. Will order more for my other handgun builds. Thanks again CNC Warrior

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ak pistol arm brace July 19, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Wenzel from Laporte , IN United States  
What awesome product! Exceeds all my expectations! The arm brace arrived three weeks after I ordered it. The quality of the construction and materials is top notch. Thank you, CNC Warrior for a job well done.

Stephen Wenzel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sam7k-34 side folding arm brace June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It's a long wait from the time you place an order. Very long. But it's worth it. This made the Arsenal Sam7k into a great, functional pistol beyond just an unstable, novelty item. The product is well made and solid. No wobble in the folding mechanism. The QD mount doesn't lock with the magpul QDM sling swivels but works well with the traditional style QD sling swivels. It's also nicely recessed so the button isnt sticking out past the reciever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan Anderson from Liberty Hill, TX United States  
If you want to support a small business and you have patience, go ahead and place your order.

I ordered the tubular AK side folder stock #25362) on 4/17 and it was in the mailbox on 5/26.  The build quality is extremely high, it has a nice finish and it bolted right on to my WASR-10.

If you are familiar with how difficult it can get running a small business and keeping up with demand, then you won't mind the wait time in exchange for a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 They don't care about your order. May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew Klein from Tazewell, TN United States  
I placed an order for a flash suppressor on March 24. After it didn't ship in a week I called in to see what was going on. It's been about a month and a half and this is what they had to say:  Sir,
I spoke with the machinist and he said it could be another couple of weeks.  He was setting up the machine to do the last operation, but his Boss told him to run a different job first, sorry.  If you want, I can refund you, just let me know.
Thank you,


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VZ/Century2008 Knurled Compensator November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
Worked like a charm at a very reasonable cost. Perceived recoil is significantly lower without too much of an increase in noise. Threads were perfect for my VZ2008. A nice surprise was the fact that the compensator had a small notch that caught the barrel pin. It indexed perfectly. I thought I would need crush rings. Install time was about 90 seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 folding stocks September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry Presley from Falls Church, VA United States  
I have 3 different folding stock on my AKM'S. There is no wobble in any of them. 100% worth every penny. extremely easy install. I live out in the country so the guns are always out, i can say they've been open and folded hundreds of times and there all still stiff with no tightening or maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beyond Impressed August 24, 2020
Reviewer: CONOR from GREELEY, CO United States  
I bought a SAM7 pic sytle folding stock for my AR-180 SBR build. It's fantastic and works just as great as it looks. This company has been great about communication and their build quality is top notch. I can't thank you enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Folding brace AK-47 October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Greg C from Jupiter, FL United States  
Hands down the best folding brace in the market today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Annular cutter July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Dollar from Latrobe, PA United States  
I bought your annular cutter and threading kit to thread my own barrels. They work great. My only suggestion would be to make the annular cutter pilots a few inches longer for ease of starting the cutter and keeping it square to the barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items