Return to Testimonial / Suggestions
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent brace! July 24, 2022
Reviewer: Buck B. from Gladstone, OR United States  
This is the best brace on the market for a rifle caliber pistol. For an AK, there is clearance below the charging handle to have it fold on the right if you had a side mounting rail attached. But you can request that it fold to the left also. Totally blows the SD Tactical brace out of the water. Oh, and a QD mount, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent store! July 7, 2022
Reviewer: Paul from Texas United States  
Solid products, fast shipping, good communication. Got several items for my m92 all work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Folding stock / arm brace May 19, 2022
Reviewer: George V from VA United States  
These products are rock solid and manufactured with exceptional skill. Not to mention the most outstanding customer service, even when the issue is your own fault. Customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Folding Armbrace April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Mark T from , AZ United States  
This brace is awesome!! Looks great, feels great.  Locks up tight,  easy to fold. Really well built.  Very happy with this brace.  Emailed to get an ETA on my armbrace, and was told they were 2 to 3 weeks out on shipping armbraces, that was  on a Tuesday.  Got confirmation email on  that friday, it was shipped, received it on  that Monday.  Best day ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CNC WARRIOR BRACE March 23, 2022
Reviewer: Charles Anthony Gainer Jr from CENTERBURG, OH United States  
I really appreciate the workmanship and quality of the Brace I purchased for my Lynx WBP Pistol! Shipping was fast !!!
I installed it myself and it looks and functions fantastic! THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 No Contact No Order December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Frank Pugliese from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
Placed an order for an arm brace on the 19th of Dec, well its the 30th and still not here. I tried to call but all numbers are no good. No email address to send. I check my order and its says processing. I only live about 4 hours from them so it should have been here by now. Dont know what happened to them but I will never buy from them again. Now I have to dispute the charges to try to get my money back. What a waste, if this actually posts please beware of this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1913 Picatinny Folding Armbrace August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Josh Stallings from Wilmington, NC United States  
I ordered this armbrace for my ZPAP92 5 days ago and it's already here and installed. Took a few minutes to tighten into place and I am thrilled with the final product. A solid armbrace that feels sturdy and looks amazing. Will order more for my other handgun builds. Thanks again CNC Warrior

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ak pistol arm brace July 19, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Wenzel from Laporte , IN United States  
What awesome product! Exceeds all my expectations! The arm brace arrived three weeks after I ordered it. The quality of the construction and materials is top notch. Thank you, CNC Warrior for a job well done.

Stephen Wenzel

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sam7k-34 side folding arm brace June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It's a long wait from the time you place an order. Very long. But it's worth it. This made the Arsenal Sam7k into a great, functional pistol beyond just an unstable, novelty item. The product is well made and solid. No wobble in the folding mechanism. The QD mount doesn't lock with the magpul QDM sling swivels but works well with the traditional style QD sling swivels. It's also nicely recessed so the button isnt sticking out past the reciever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan Anderson from Liberty Hill, TX United States  
If you want to support a small business and you have patience, go ahead and place your order.

I ordered the tubular AK side folder stock #25362) on 4/17 and it was in the mailbox on 5/26.  The build quality is extremely high, it has a nice finish and it bolted right on to my WASR-10.

If you are familiar with how difficult it can get running a small business and keeping up with demand, then you won't mind the wait time in exchange for a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items