Return to 29380 Sidefolding Armbrace
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for! October 7, 2021
Reviewer: Adam from IL  
This is exactly what I was looking for to complete my Draco build.  Attaching using a SB Tactical 1913 adapter, fits right up and is solid as could be.

When I was trying to decide which folding brace setup to purchase, I kept coming across kits that used polymer and I doubted the strength.  Not that I'd really test the limits of the mechanism but I tend to be rough on things.  This brace is built like a tank and the fit and finish is impressive!  Smooth folder and I like the operation.

I lucked out and caught one in stock so shipping was fast.  Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 brace itself is great, set screws are terrible October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Kelly from Atlanta  
Update

To install the brace you need to use the provided Allen key to tighten the recessed Allen screw then tighten the jam nut/locking screw inside the brace.
It was a pain and it took a long time to figure out but now the brace is flawless. Only gripe is I wish the QD was on the bottom vs the side.

Cnc warrior never responded to me tho so there's that. I plan to order one for my KP9 but won't be able to if I can't get a hold of them lmao. Four stars because customer service. Otherwise fantastic product.



I'm using the brace with the BRN180s upper, AP M4E1 Lower, and KNS pic adapter.

Otherwise its of excellent quality. I put tape on the end because the butt slips on clothes and is cold on skin.

The folding mechanism is stiff but loosened up. It doesnt lock closed but stays folded pretty well and doesnt swing loose easily while carrying.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rock Solid Brace August 23, 2021
Reviewer: CK from Black Hills of SD  
Just installed on my SAM7K-44 and it fit like a glove.  Easy install - just remove the pic rail and attach the brace with provided bolt.  The install video on the product page is all you need to know.  The construction, finish and function are top notch and when deployed it's solid as a rock.  Went with the right-hand fold to keep left side open for possible future optic.  Definitely worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M92 Folding Brace August 11, 2021
Reviewer: Damian Kildare from Little Meadows, PA United States  
I never find myself writing reviews however this product deserves it. Top quality part that every M92 owner should have. Install required a hole drilled into the back of the receiver on my Z however if you measure twice and drill once it's impossibly simple, took all of 5 minutes. I searched hard trying to find the perfect brace for my Z and it certainly paid off by finding this. Laurie was stellar in answering my questions as well as getting my parts out to me. Excellent company overall and I will continue to use them whenever I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 terrible company July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I Can't say enough bad things about this company. It had a 3 month lead time to get a stock that I never ordered. I ordered a folding arm brace. Finally they shipped me the brace but forgot to send the bolt! then they sent the bolt but forgot to send the spacer! This is a complete joke of a company. Spend your money ANYWHERE else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Right hand folding arm brace for sam7k-44 June 13, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Antonelli  
Product took about 8-9 weeks as expected with everything needed included.  once shipped took only 2 days to get to me installed yesterday and I can say it’s well worth the wait. Customer service is great when calling to check on order will be ordering again in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Brace June 6, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Penn from Lafayette, LA United States  
When I ordered this brace it was on back order. Waited about a month but I’m glad I did because it was worth it. This is a top notch ak-47 accessory, perfect for my M92. Thank CNC Warrior!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience May 4, 2021
Reviewer: J from United States  
Brace is great, locks up tight, better than anything else on the market right now. Took exactly 6 weeks from when order was placed to arrive at my door. Unfortunately the hardware was left out of the package, but I called and they sent it out that same day. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well worth the wait & price! February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Review, UT United States  
This brace has taken my BRN project from mixed feelings to amazing.  I had a previously tried a tailhook and tailhook host combo, but found it bulky and just unsatisfactory.
I ordered the left-side folding 1913 model, and it is simply amazing.  Great construction, locks up solid when open, but doesn't lock when folded (I view this as a positive).  Unlike that other one reviewer, my random Midwest Industries QD works just fine in the QD stud.  I can even access the bolt catch with the brace folded (little tight, but possible).  The 1913 attachment is pretty unique (uses screws between the picatinny sections), but there's no wobble or slop after using the included T-handle hex key (modest to light torque input, nothing crazy).  The great thing is, it hides the screws, as opposed to most Sig-style 1913 braces, so it looks amazing.

The brace is solid, lightweight, slim and easy to fold/unfold.  I am incredibly happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Folding brace for Century Arms C39 V2 AK pistol January 28, 2021
Reviewer: John Williamson from Olathe, KS United States  
My pistol wrist brace came today and I got it mounted in about 10 minutes with no trouble if it's perfect and functions as advertised. I am very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items