Return to 29380 Sidefolding Armbrace
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best product out there for the Nak9 March 20, 2020
Reviewer: David from Kansas City, MO United States  
Really well made product for the Nak9, however the given bolt is too big for a working fit. It will require a bushing for it to work, or a shorter bolt.




Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sam7k March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Goman from Duluth, MN United States  
This folding brace is amazing. As soon as i got one for my sam7k i odered another for my zpap m92. It is must have accessory for any ak pistol and increases the pistols' usefulness 10 fold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeds expectations February 29, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Myatt from New Braunfels , TX United States  
Great arm brace and great customer service.
I had to drill to install on WPB Lynx Tactical AK pistol.
Buy the Butt stock drill kit if you have to drill.
I didn't buy the kit, and the drill bit walked on me a little before biting in.
Also the threads only go half way down the mounting bolt shaft, so I had to add four 8mm washers to tighten correctly.
Was so impressed by finished results I still gave 5 stars.
Quality makes brace such a good value that any buyer's regret will evaporate on opening shipping box.
Well worth any wait due to demand.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M85 Folding Brace February 22, 2020
Reviewer: MB from ME  
Probably the best, most sturdy folding brace on the market today.  Installed on a 2012 vintage M85 PAP in 5.56.  The rear trunion is quite hard, I used a 5/32 cobalt drill for a pilot hole and plenty of cutting oil.  It was worth the wait in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unbelievable February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Lawrence Romero from Albuquerque , NM United States  
This is a high quality brace I ordered one for my sam7k-44 if yours has the Picatinny rail system in the back it has to be ordered as such the sam7k-44 and it fits beautiful and folds.I was still able to work the trigger and safety just fine with it folded and it can be fired,action can be worked why folded locks into place when open worth the wait time I’m going to place another order for more of these braces it’s a great buy for any ak owner also the back is a hard polymer plastic feel very sturdy in the back with the strap infused into the polymer part of the brace so it’s exactly what you want in the back firm back is the big plus in my opinion would definitely buy if your looking to brace a Ak pistol would even work great on a rifle but buy them there selling fast and there is a wait time so buy now...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best brace ever!!! February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Big D from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Yo this is the sturdiest brace I've ever had, I switched from the SB sig brace, and this absolutely yEETS it out of the park. I would use no other option!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CNC Warrior M92 brace January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Winning from mounds view, MN United States  
Wow! This brace is the nicest by far for the AK pistol I've seen. I'm ordering another for my Draco as well today. The shipping was a little slow but these are in high demand right now I'm sure. Well worth the wait. I absolutely love this thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Side folding brace December 22, 2019
Reviewer: TIM Davis from SHREVEPORT, LA United States  
Great product. Very solid. Locks up tight. Fit my micro draco perfectly! This is by far, the best pistol brace for the ak platform hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Side Folding Brace Arsenal SAM7K-44 October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Neil Troutman from Wilmington, NC United States  
My research paid off. Brace installed without any difficulty. Craftmanship is Military Grade and extremally sturdy. Locks up solid when deployed or folded. CNC is a local NC business that obviously takes pride in their workmanship. I have purchased several of their thread adapters in the past and will continue to patronize their business. Thank you to the Crew at CNC.

Was this review helpful to you?