Return to 29380 Sidefolding Armbrace
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid - happy with the purchase. May 4, 2022
Reviewer: Reaper2pointOh from IN.  
Very impressed with the solid lockup to the M92. I selected the M92 and NOT the Picitany rail fitment Iike what was suggested with an earlier review.
Easy to use and just added a whole lot of character to the pistol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff April 8, 2022
Reviewer: Matthew King from Cayuga, IN United States  
I love it and did an installation video.

Making the AK Pistol Useable Part 1 - Installing CNC Warrior Brace on AK Pistol
https://youtu.be/vuAjkx1kwXk

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch March 31, 2022
Reviewer: henry burford from Weatherford , TX United States  
Of all the braces on the market this has to be undoubtedly the very best not only it’s designe and function is flawless.  You can’t find a brace that actually has an authentic appeal to the akm platform I’ll be order one for every akm pistol from now on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Almost too good February 27, 2022
Reviewer: Guy B from USA  
I love this thing. I do worry, though, that it really skirts the line of being a stock and will get me in trouble. I doubt they will stand up and support me if the ATF yells about it. Great quality product though. Sticks a bit after recoil but it will wear in and then it's good. Basically impossible to shoot while strapped to your arm, if you care, due to the angle of the brace in relation to the grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Solid brace sometimes February 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
I have the pic rail left fold version. It likes to come loose after a good session. Has a little bit of wobble. It's difficult to tighten and take off. Otherwise it's a solid brace with a good fold. It could be better, i'd recommend the non pic rail version and just go for a install directly to the receiver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome January 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairborn , OH United States  
Solid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic brace! January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Tyler Gardner  
I ordered the 1913 left hand folding brace and it's great. I received it in about 2 weeks even though the holidays were very close. It came with good instructions and a very nice t-handled alen key to install it with. Installation is fairly straight forward and the result is a very solid brace that is a pleasure to shoot with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic brace December 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Erie, PA United States  
I purchased this brace for my Ruger PC Charger and it has made that firearm so much fun to shoot. The brace is extremely well built, easy to install, works great and is very sturdy. The wait time was not long at all and the quality was well worth the short wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Quality Reasonable Wait Time December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan C  
I ordered on November 18th and got my left hand brace on December 4th. About 2 weeks (with Thanksgiving in between). Super happy with the product, its awesomely built, great fit and finish, and its great to have something actually made for a left handed person for once.

Would buy again and would suggest to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for! October 7, 2021
Reviewer: Adam from IL  
This is exactly what I was looking for to complete my Draco build.  Attaching using a SB Tactical 1913 adapter, fits right up and is solid as could be.

When I was trying to decide which folding brace setup to purchase, I kept coming across kits that used polymer and I doubted the strength.  Not that I'd really test the limits of the mechanism but I tend to be rough on things.  This brace is built like a tank and the fit and finish is impressive!  Smooth folder and I like the operation.

I lucked out and caught one in stock so shipping was fast.  Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items