Return to 29380 Sidefolding Armbrace
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Right hand folding arm brace for sam7k-44 June 13, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Antonelli  
Product took about 8-9 weeks as expected with everything needed included.  once shipped took only 2 days to get to me installed yesterday and I can say it’s well worth the wait. Customer service is great when calling to check on order will be ordering again in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Brace June 6, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Penn from Lafayette, LA United States  
When I ordered this brace it was on back order. Waited about a month but I’m glad I did because it was worth it. This is a top notch ak-47 accessory, perfect for my M92. Thank CNC Warrior!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience May 4, 2021
Reviewer: J from United States  
Brace is great, locks up tight, better than anything else on the market right now. Took exactly 6 weeks from when order was placed to arrive at my door. Unfortunately the hardware was left out of the package, but I called and they sent it out that same day. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well worth the wait & price! February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Review, UT United States  
This brace has taken my BRN project from mixed feelings to amazing.  I had a previously tried a tailhook and tailhook host combo, but found it bulky and just unsatisfactory.
I ordered the left-side folding 1913 model, and it is simply amazing.  Great construction, locks up solid when open, but doesn't lock when folded (I view this as a positive).  Unlike that other one reviewer, my random Midwest Industries QD works just fine in the QD stud.  I can even access the bolt catch with the brace folded (little tight, but possible).  The 1913 attachment is pretty unique (uses screws between the picatinny sections), but there's no wobble or slop after using the included T-handle hex key (modest to light torque input, nothing crazy).  The great thing is, it hides the screws, as opposed to most Sig-style 1913 braces, so it looks amazing.

The brace is solid, lightweight, slim and easy to fold/unfold.  I am incredibly happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Folding brace for Century Arms C39 V2 AK pistol January 28, 2021
Reviewer: John Williamson from Olathe, KS United States  
My pistol wrist brace came today and I got it mounted in about 10 minutes with no trouble if it's perfect and functions as advertised. I am very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zpap folder January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Mantis Toboggan from Paddy's Pub  
If you're dumb like me and can't figure out which to get for your zpap since it isn't specified, pick the pap92 brace. As for the brace itself, it works great. Anodizing is a little rough in spots, but nothing that affects function. Overall an excellent piece of hardware for the few weeks I've been using it. For those interested, it took 6 weeks for mine to arrive and my magpul qd sling works fine with the qd mount. Also, you'll need to locktite the bolt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME!!! ohh my. January 23, 2021
Reviewer: 1c3 P1cK from Welcome to KC, Duck MOFO!  
Amazing! Fit and finish could not be better.  Solid lockup, stays folded unless you intentionally open.

QD socket works great!  Not sure what people were talking about.

Don't hesitate to buy!  Once you do, you'll want another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I guess you can only use their proprietary QD January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Unsatisfied customer from Fairborn , OH United States  
So stupid that a normal QD attachment will not work in this stock and then when you try to order one, they are never in stock. Completely ruins the experience. They refuse to email you back when you have an issue, so I will use their site to sell my brace.
If anyone wants to buy my folder, email me at bwbw43@yahoo.com. 1/16/21
We can discuss price and I will negotiate.
PayPal excepted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Broken brace January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Nick Martin from Peoria , IL United States  
This is a great brace I have 5 of them the most recent one I got though is awful the pivot was broken when I got it have had it for 2 days before I figured out Something wasn’t right waited over 9 weeks to get it aswell. The pivot system is the problem. waiting to hear back from them currently.. will update as it transpires

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Machining October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
This is a spectacular addition to the z-pap. Don’t hesitate and order this. Fit and finish is incredible and the articulation is beautiful. MAGA

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items