Return to 29380 Sidefolding Armbrace
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I guess you can only use their proprietary QD January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Unsatisfied customer from Fairborn , OH United States  
So stupid that a normal QD attachment will not work in this stock and then when you try to order one, they are never in stock. Completely ruins the experience. They refuse to email you back when you have an issue, so I will use their site to sell my brace.
If anyone wants to buy my folder, email me at bwbw43@yahoo.com. 1/16/21
We can discuss price and I will negotiate.
PayPal excepted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Broken brace January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Nick Martin from Peoria , IL United States  
This is a great brace I have 5 of them the most recent one I got though is awful the pivot was broken when I got it have had it for 2 days before I figured out Something wasn’t right waited over 9 weeks to get it aswell. The pivot system is the problem. waiting to hear back from them currently.. will update as it transpires

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Machining October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
This is a spectacular addition to the z-pap. Don’t hesitate and order this. Fit and finish is incredible and the articulation is beautiful. MAGA

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ZPAP Pistol Brace October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TROPHY CLUB, TX United States  
Super quality brace. Fits perfectly. These guys know how to make braces. It is worth to wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WORTH THE WAIT!! October 2, 2020
Reviewer: M.L. from MCMINNVILLE, TN United States  
I ordered this for my PAP.  Perfect fit and function. Best quality AK brace I have seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesomeness! September 15, 2020
Reviewer: M H from Tennessee hills  
Received within the stated time frame.  Let me tell ya...well worth the money and the wait.  CNC Warrior quality through and through!

If you're thinking of buying an ak arm breace, stop thinking and order one of these - y'all won't regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All the info you want to know. June 22, 2020
Reviewer: R from Kansas City  
Facts I was unable to find in video reviews and other sources online:

-Stamped version fits the Palmetto State Armory AK-P perfectly.  No Fitting, grinding, or need for custom screws, etc.
-ATF compliant.  If you believe LOP is a thing for pistol braces, this one sits just below 13 in. (Measured from back of brace to front of an ALG trigger.
-Ordered 5/29, delivered 6/22. Right between 3-4 weeks as promised.
-Does not include instructions which is completely fine especially for stamped configurations.

I did everything possible to make my buffer SBA3 tube brace fold, tried other adapters, etc.  Everything else just adds one more moving part and length to your brace which then requires limiters for buffer tube holes, tons of loctite to keep everything tight, etc...NOT worth it.

I should have ordered this one from the beginning.  I strongly encourage you to just get this brace to save yourself the heartache.  Genius design by CNCW and Bonsteel.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best product out there for the Nak9 March 20, 2020
Reviewer: David from Kansas City, MO United States  
Really well made product for the Nak9, however the given bolt is too big for a working fit. It will require a bushing for it to work, or a shorter bolt.




Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sam7k March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Goman from Duluth, MN United States  
This folding brace is amazing. As soon as i got one for my sam7k i odered another for my zpap m92. It is must have accessory for any ak pistol and increases the pistols' usefulness 10 fold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeds expectations February 29, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Myatt from New Braunfels , TX United States  
Great arm brace and great customer service.
I had to drill to install on WPB Lynx Tactical AK pistol.
Buy the Butt stock drill kit if you have to drill.
I didn't buy the kit, and the drill bit walked on me a little before biting in.
Also the threads only go half way down the mounting bolt shaft, so I had to add four 8mm washers to tighten correctly.
Was so impressed by finished results I still gave 5 stars.
Quality makes brace such a good value that any buyer's regret will evaporate on opening shipping box.
Well worth any wait due to demand.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items